Research Areas Search

Edward A. Koning

Associate Professor
Email: 
ekoning@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x58939
Office: 
MCKN 509
Keywords: 
immigration politics, immigration policy, anti-immigrant parties, social policy, institutionalism

Theresa Lee

Associate Professor
Email: 
tmlee@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58938
Office: 
MCKN 512
Keywords: 
Political theory, contemporary continental thought, feminist theory, Chinese politics

Leah Levac

Associate Professor
Email: 
llevac@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x56065
Office: 
MCKN 537
Keywords: 
intersectionality and citizen participation, northern wellbeing, youth engagement, local politics, community engaged scholarship

David B. MacDonald

Email: 
david.macdonald@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x58049
Office: 
MCKN 508
Keywords: 
Indigenous politics, colonization, Comparative Politics, International relations, genocide studies

Tim Mau

Associate Professor
Email: 
tmau@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x52170
Office: 
MCKN 531
Keywords: 
Public Sector Leadership, Public Management and Administration, Human Resources Management, Corruption and Accountability, Local Government

Andrea Paras

Associate Professor
Email: 
aparas@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x35301
Office: 
MCKN 516
Keywords: 
Humanitarianism and humanitarian intervention, religion and faith-based NGOs, intercultural competence, experiential learning

Kate Puddister

Assistant Professor
Email: 
kpuddist@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x52424
Office: 
MCKN 510
Keywords: 
Law and politics, Canadian politics, criminal justice

Troy Riddell

Associate Professor and Chair
Email: 
riddell@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x56503
Office: 
MCKN 525
Keywords: 
Judicial process, criminal justice, judicial decision-making, Law and politics

Byron Sheldrick

Email: 
sheldric@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 ext.54485
Office: 
Room 113, Macdonald Institute
Keywords: 
Law and politics, Social movements, Political economy of the welfare state, Community economic development

Julie Simmons

Email: 
simmonsj@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 ext. 53629
Office: 
MCKN 506
Keywords: 
Public policy, administration, Canadian politics